One Week and Counting

I am on my way to Tokyo next Friday, September 4. The only thing I can say? I am super excited. I’m arriving a little early so that I can get myself reacquainted with Tokyo before moving into my dormitory. Here’s the plan:

  • 5 days with my former roommate, who lives in Tokyo
  • 2-3 days with my good friend from Kyoto, shopping and doing Tokyo Disneyland =)
  • September 14: move-in day!

    I spent two months in Tokyo last year interning for Five By Fifty, an awesome market trends/research company in Shibuya. So, basically – I know my way around Tokyo. But those two months made me only more determined to come back. There is so much to see and do there and I know I will have hardly scratched the surface even after my upcoming year. I’m looking forward to it!

    Explore posts in the same categories: Pre-Tokyo

    Tags:

    You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

    Leave a Reply

